Ohio Apportionment Plan for 2012-2022 Portage County, Ohio

Ohio House Districts:

Ohio House District 75

Portage County (part)

- Atwater Township
- Brady Lake Village
- Brimfield Township
- Charlestown Township
- Deerfield Township
- Edinburg Township
- Franklin Township
- Kent City
- Mogadore Village
- Palmyra Township
- Paris Township
- Randolph Township
- Ravenna City
- Ravenna Township
- Rootstown Township
- Streetsboro City
- Suffield Township
- Sugar Bush Knolls Village
- Tallmadge City

Ohio House District 76

Portage County (part)

- Aurora City
- Freedom Township
- Garrettsville Village
- Hiram Township
- Hiram Village
- Mantua Township
- Mantua Village
- Nelson Township
- Shalersville Township
- Windham Township
- Windham Village