45-day FWAB Notice for the May 8, 2018 Primary Election

Notice of Special Meeting on March 23, 2018

Primary Candidate List - May 8, 2018


Staff Contacts

Name Title
Faith Lyon Director
Theresa Nielsen Deputy Director

Board of Elections Members

Name Title
Craig M. Stephens Chair
Patricia Nelson Member
Doria Daniels Member
Elayne J. Cross Member