Portage County Solid Waste Management
District Recycling Center
3588 Mogadore Road, Kent, Ohio 44240
(330) 678-8808
Home › Curbside Pickup

Curbside Pickup


Atwater Twp


Brady Lake Village

Brimfield Twp

Franklin Twp

Franklin Twp - Brady Lake Exceptions/Updates

Franklin Twp - Twin Lakes Exceptions/Updates

Hiram Twp

Hiram Village

Kent City

Mantua Twp and Village

Sugar Bush

Ravenna City

Ravenna Township

Shalersville Twp


Sugar Bush Knolls - Exceptions/Updates

Twin Lakes


Please follow these guidelines:

Glass - Jars, bottles

Cans - Aluminum, steel and bi-metal cans from food and beverages, empty dry paint cans

Plastic - Beverage and laundry product bottles marked with a #1 (PET) or #2 (HDPE) on the bottom.

Paper - Newspaper, magazines, catalogs, office paper, junk mail and paperboard boxes.

Cardboard - Clean corrugated, without wax coating or foil.


Please Note: To view these PDF files you will need Adobe Acrobat.