SAY YES TO HEALTH
For more information, call 330-296-9919

Programs & Services

 


 









 


Portage County Health Department - Nursing Division Contact Listing
 

 

Nursing Division

 

Phone:
330-296-9919 or 330-298-4490

Fax:
330-297-3597

Director of Nursing

Rosemary Ferraro, BSN, RN

Ext. 133

rferraro@portageco.com

Nursing Supervisor

Karen Towne, BA, BSN, RN

Ext. 113

ktowne@portageco.com

Adult Immunizations Scheduling

Kayla Bauman

Ext. 119

kbauman@portageco.com

Adult Immunizations

Angie Earle, BS, BSN, RN

Ext. 138 aearle@portageco.com

Sherry Halas, BN, RN

Ext. 127

shalas@portageco.com

Childhood Immunizations Scheduling/Clerk

Kayla Bauman

Ext. 119

kbauman@portageco.com

Childhood Immunizations

Angie Earle, BS, BSN, RN

Ext. 138

aearle@portageco.com

Sherry Halas, BN, RN

Ext. 127

shalas@portageco.com

Communicable Disease Investigations

Angie Earle, BS, BSN, RN

Ext. 138

aearle@portageco.com

Marianne Kitakis, BSN, RN

Ext. 117

mkitakis@portageco.com

Emergency Preparedness

Kim Villers, BSN, RN

Ext. 118

kvillers@portageco.com

Marianne Kitakis, BSN, RN Ext. 117 mkitakis@portageco.com

International Travel Clinic/Immunizations Scheduling/Clerk

Kayla Bauman

Ext. 119

kbauman@portageco.com

International Travel Clinic/Immunizations

Angie Earle, BS, BSN, RN

Ext. 138

aearle@portageco.com

Sherry Halas, BN, RN

Ext. 127 shalas@portageco.com

Medical Reserve Corps

Kim Villers, BSN, RN

Ext. 118

kvillers@portageco.com

Nursing Clinic Clerk

Kayla Bauman

Ext. 119

kbauman@portageco.com

Nursing Clinic Billing Clerk

Mary McDaniel Ext. 135 mmcdaniel@portageco.com

Tuberculosis (TB) Testing

Angie Earle, BS, BSN, RN

Ext. 138

aearle@portageco.com