County Commissioners Logo

United We Stand Graphic

Portage County Flag

Election Pages

Portage County Board of Elections - Polling Locations



Director - Linda Marcial
Deputy Director - Faith Lyon
The following files require Adobe Reader which can be downloaded for free at

Polling Locations




Contact Information

449 South Meridian St., 1st Floor, Portage County Administration. Bldg.
Ravenna, Ohio 44266 
Phone: 330-297-3511   Fax: 330-297-3518

Back to top of page